アクロスの重装歩兵 {R}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

アクロスの重装歩兵が攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、これは+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールする攻撃クリーチャーの総数に等しい。

「正々堂々と戦うだと?正々堂々な戦いもなにもあるか。我々はアクロス人で、奴らは違う。」

1/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アクロスの重装歩兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of attacking creatures you control when the ability resolves to determine the value of X. (2013-09-15)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change even if the number of attacking creatures you control does. (2013-09-15)