Sirena domatormentas {U}

Criatura — Hechicero pirata sirena

Vuela.

{U}, sacrificar la Sirena domatormentas: Contrarresta el hechizo o la habilidad objetivo que te hace objetivo a ti o a una criatura que controlas.

Es la calma que oculta la tormenta que se acerca.

1/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sirena domatormentas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Siren Stormtamer’s activated ability can target a spell or ability that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is you or a creature you control. (2020-11-10)
  • If the creature you control targeted by the target spell or ability leaves the battlefield, that spell or ability is no longer a legal target for Siren Stormtamer’s ability. On the other hand, if that targeted creature becomes an illegal target for the target spell but remains on the battlefield under your control, the target spell or ability is still a legal target for Siren Stormtamer’s ability. (2020-11-10)