Sirenen-Sturmbändiger {U}

Kreatur — Sirene, Pirat, Zauberer

Fliegend

{U}, opfere den Sirenen-Sturmbändiger: Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch oder eine Fähigkeit deiner Wahl, der bzw. die dich oder eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, als Ziel hat.

Er symbolisiert die trügerische Ruhe vor dem Sturm.

1/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sirenen-Sturmbändiger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Siren Stormtamer’s activated ability can target a spell or ability that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is you or a creature you control. (2020-11-10)
  • If the creature you control targeted by the target spell or ability leaves the battlefield, that spell or ability is no longer a legal target for Siren Stormtamer’s ability. On the other hand, if that targeted creature becomes an illegal target for the target spell but remains on the battlefield under your control, the target spell or ability is still a legal target for Siren Stormtamer’s ability. (2020-11-10)