Nevinyrrals Wunderscheibe {4}

Artefakt

Nevinyrrals Wunderscheibe kommt getappt ins Spiel.

{1}, {T}: Zerstöre alle Artefakte, Kreaturen und Verzauberungen.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nevinyrrals Wunderscheibe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don't sacrifice Nevinyrral's Disk to activate its ability. It's destroyed as part of the ability's resolution if it's still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral's Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield. (2020-11-10)