Nevinyrrals Wunderscheibe {4}

Artefakt

Nevinyrrals Wunderscheibe kommt getappt ins Spiel.{1}, {T}: Zerstöre alle Artefakte, Kreaturen und Verzauberungen.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nevinyrrals Wunderscheibe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)