統率者の板金鎧 {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、+3/+3の修整を受けプロテクション(あなたの統率者の固有色の中にない各色)を持つ。

統率者に装備{3}

装備{5}

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 統率者の板金鎧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Plate gives it protection from all colors. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have two commanders and attach Commander’s Plate to one, it has protection from each color not in your two commanders’ combined color identity. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have no commander, Commander’s Plate grants no protection abilities. The equipped creature still gets +3/+3. (2020-11-10)