Plaque de commandant {1}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +3/+3 et a la protection contre chaque couleur qui n'apparaît pas dans l'identité couleur de votre commandant.

Équipement de commandant {3}

Équipement {5}

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plaque de commandant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Plate gives it protection from all colors. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have two commanders and attach Commander’s Plate to one, it has protection from each color not in your two commanders’ combined color identity. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have no commander, Commander’s Plate grants no protection abilities. The equipped creature still gets +3/+3. (2020-11-10)