クォムバッジの魔女 {B}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人と、対戦相手1人が選んだ、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。クォムバッジの魔女はその前者に1点のダメージと、その後者に1点のダメージを与える。

1/3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for クォムバッジの魔女:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent chooses the second target. It doesn’t have to be the opponent who controls (or is) the first target. (2020-11-10)
  • Even though the opponent chooses a target, you control the ability. An opponent can’t target a creature they control with hexproof. (2020-11-10)