Cuombajj-Hexen {B}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

{T}: Die Cuombajj-Hexen fügen einem Ziel deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt und einem Ziel, das ein Gegner bestimmt, 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

1/3

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cuombajj-Hexen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent chooses the second target. It doesn’t have to be the opponent who controls (or is) the first target. (2020-11-10)
  • Even though the opponent chooses a target, you control the ability. An opponent can’t target a creature they control with hexproof. (2020-11-10)