Return to Dust (Commander Legends #623)

Rendre à la poussière {2}{W}{W}

Éphémère

Exilez un artefact ciblé ou un enchantement ciblé. Si vous avez lancé ce sort pendant votre phase principale, vous pouvez exiler jusqu'à un autre artefact ou enchantement ciblé.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rendre à la poussière:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Return to Dust can always target a second artifact or enchantment; it just won't exile it if it's not your main phase when you cast Return to Dust. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell or ability copies Return to Dust, the copy exiles only the first target artifact or enchantment. This is because the copy wasn't cast at all. (2021-03-19)