Zu Staub zurückkehren {2}{W}{W}

Spontanzauber

Schicke ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl ins Exil. Falls du diesen Zauberspruch in deiner Hauptphase gewirkt hast, kannst du bis zu ein weiteres Artefakt oder eine weitere Verzauberung deiner Wahl ins Exil schicken.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zu Staub zurückkehren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Return to Dust can always target a second artifact or enchantment; it just won’t exile it if it’s not your main phase when you cast Return to Dust. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell or ability copies Return to Dust, the copy exiles only the first target artifact or enchantment. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)