Corpo della Conoscenza {3}{U}{U}

Creatura — Avatar

La forza e la costituzione del Corpo della Conoscenza sono pari al numero di carte nella tua mano.

Non hai un limite massimo di carte nella tua mano.

Ogniqualvolta viene inflitto danno al Corpo della Conoscenza, pesca altrettante carte.

*/*

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corpo della Conoscenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Body of Knowledge’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Body of Knowledge is in your hand, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)
  • Creatures may be dealt damage greater than their toughness. For example, if Body of Knowledge is a 3/3 creature and a source deals 5 damage to it, you’ll draw five cards. Note that if Body of Knowledge is dealt lethal damage, it dies before the cards are drawn, meaning they won’t raise Body of Knowledge’s toughness in time to save it. (2020-11-10)