Corpo do Conhecimento {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Avatar

O poder e a resistência de Corpo do Conhecimento são ambos iguais ao número de cards em sua mão.

Não há limite para o número máximo de cards em sua mão.

Toda vez que Corpo do Conhecimento sofrer dano, compre aquela quantidade de cards.

*/*

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corpo do Conhecimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Body of Knowledge’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-11-10)
  • As long as Body of Knowledge is in your hand, its ability will count itself. (2020-11-10)
  • Creatures may be dealt damage greater than their toughness. For example, if Body of Knowledge is a 3/3 creature and a source deals 5 damage to it, you’ll draw five cards. Note that if Body of Knowledge is dealt lethal damage, it dies before the cards are drawn, meaning they won’t raise Body of Knowledge’s toughness in time to save it. (2020-11-10)