始潮涅札哈 {5}{U}{U}

傳奇生物 ~長老/恐龍

此咒語不能被反擊。

你的手牌數量沒有上限。

每當任一對手施放非生物咒語時,你抽一張牌。

棄三張牌:放逐始潮涅札哈。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將它在其擁有者的操控下橫置移回戰場。

7/7

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 始潮涅札哈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your maximum hand size is checked only during the cleanup step on your turn. If Nezahal’s last ability is activated before your turn’s end step, it will return before your next cleanup step and you’ll have no maximum hand size. (2018-01-19)
  • Nezahal’s triggered ability resolves before the noncreature spell that caused it to trigger. (2018-01-19)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after Nezahal’s triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or may be discarded to activate Nezahal’s last ability. (2018-01-19)
  • After Nezahal returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2018-01-19)