Nezahal, Maré Primordial {5}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Dinossauro Ancião

Esta mágica não pode ser anulada.

Não há limite para o número máximo de cards em sua mão.

Toda vez que um oponente conjurar uma mágica que não seja de criatura, compre um card.

Descarte três cards: Exile Nezahal, Maré Primordial. Devolva-o ao campo de batalha virado sob controle de seu dono no início da próxima etapa final.

7/7

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nezahal, Maré Primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your maximum hand size is checked only during the cleanup step on your turn. If Nezahal’s last ability is activated before your turn’s end step, it will return before your next cleanup step and you’ll have no maximum hand size. (2018-01-19)
  • Nezahal’s triggered ability resolves before the noncreature spell that caused it to trigger. (2018-01-19)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after Nezahal’s triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. Notably, the card you draw may be able to counter that spell or may be discarded to activate Nezahal’s last ability. (2018-01-19)
  • After Nezahal returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2018-01-19)