Disincantare {1}{W}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.

Ovunque abbia brillato la luce sacra degli angeli, resta solo purezza.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disincantare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)