Desencantar {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo.

Allá donde brilló la luz sagrada de los ángeles, solo queda la pureza.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desencantar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)