Condannare {W}

Istantaneo

Metti una creatura attaccante bersaglio in fondo al grimorio del suo proprietario. Il suo controllore guadagna punti vita pari alla sua costituzione.

“Non ho dubbi che i giudici ti rinchiuderebbero, una volta firmati tutti i documenti. Ma io otterrò giustizia adesso!”
—Alovnek, mago della gilda Boros

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Condannare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The affected creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness. (2010-08-15)