Condemn {W}

Instant

Put target attacking creature on the bottom of its owner’s library. Its controller gains life equal to its toughness.

“No doubt the arbiters would put you away, after all the documents are signed. But I will have justice now.”
—Alovnek, Boros guildmage

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Condemn:
  • The affected creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness. (2010-08-15)