嚎叫魔像 {3}

神器生物 ~魔像

每当嚎叫魔像攻击或阻挡时,每位牌手各抓一张牌。

它为埋葬的财富与寻宝丧命的灵魂哀嚎。

2/3

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嚎叫魔像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Howling Golem’s triggered ability resolves, players can cast spells and activate abilities before blockers are declared if it’s attacking, or before damage is dealt if it’s blocking. (2020-11-10)