Golem Uivador {3}

Criatura Artefato — Golem

Toda vez que Golem Uivador ataca ou bloqueia, cada jogador compra um card.

Ele ulula as riquezas enterradas e as almas perdidas ao buscá-las.

2/3

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golem Uivador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Howling Golem’s triggered ability resolves, players can cast spells and activate abilities before blockers are declared if it’s attacking, or before damage is dealt if it’s blocking. (2020-11-10)