Corazza del Comandante {1}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +3/+3 e ha protezione da ogni colore che non è nell'identità di colore del tuo comandante.

Equipaggiare comandante {3}

Equipaggiare {5}

Non tutte le cose belle sono fragili.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corazza del Comandante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Plate gives it protection from all colors. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have two commanders and attach Commander’s Plate to one, it has protection from each color not in your two commanders’ combined color identity. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have no commander, Commander’s Plate grants no protection abilities. The equipped creature still gets +3/+3. (2020-11-10)