Commander's Plate {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+3 and has protection from each color that’s not in your commander’s color identity.

Equip commander {3}

Equip {5}

Not all beautiful things are fragile.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commander's Plate:
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Plate gives it protection from all colors. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have two commanders and attach Commander’s Plate to one, it has protection from each color not in your two commanders’ combined color identity. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have no commander, Commander’s Plate grants no protection abilities. The equipped creature still gets +3/+3. (2020-11-10)