Reyav, Ferreiro Mestre {R}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Anão Artesão

Toda vez que uma criatura encantada ou equipada que você controla ataca, aquela criatura ganha golpe duplo até o final do turno.

“É sempre possível melhorar.”

2/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reyav, Ferreiro Mestre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control that’s enchanted and equipped attacks, Reyav’s ability will trigger only once for that creature. (Don’t worry. Multiple instances of double strike are redundant. You’re not missing much.) (2020-11-10)
  • The creature needs to be enchanted or equipped at the moment it’s declared as an attacker to cause Reyav’s ability to trigger. If the creature is no longer enchanted or equipped (or no longer attacking) as the ability tries to resolve, the ability still resolves. (2020-11-10)