Reyav der Meisterschmied {R}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Zwerg, Handwerker

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst und die verzaubert oder ausgerüstet ist, angreift, erhält sie Doppelschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Es gibt immer Potenzial für Verbesserungen.“

2/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reyav der Meisterschmied:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control that’s enchanted and equipped attacks, Reyav’s ability will trigger only once for that creature. (Don’t worry. Multiple instances of double strike are redundant. You’re not missing much.) (2020-11-10)
  • The creature needs to be enchanted or equipped at the moment it’s declared as an attacker to cause Reyav’s ability to trigger. If the creature is no longer enchanted or equipped (or no longer attacking) as the ability tries to resolve, the ability still resolves. (2020-11-10)