喜剧天才布力姆 {2}{B}{R}

传奇生物 ~小恶魔

飞行

每当喜剧天才布力姆对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,该牌手获得目标由你操控之永久物的操控权。然后每位牌手各失去若干生命且弃若干牌,其数量各等同于由其操控但不由其拥有的永久物数量。

4/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 喜剧天才布力姆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which permanent the player gains control of, not the player who was dealt damage. (2020-11-10)
  • The player who was dealt damage can’t refuse your generous gift. That would be rude. (2020-11-10)
  • If the target permanent you control is an illegal target by the time Blim’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. The other player doesn’t gain control of your permanent, and no one loses life or discards cards. (2020-11-10)
  • Players lose life and discard cards for all permanents they control but don’t own, not just the ones they received from you. (2020-11-10)
  • The control-change effect of Blim’s ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Blim leaves the battlefield. In a multiplayer game, it does expire if the current controller leaves the game. (2020-11-10)