Blim, komödiantisches Genie {2}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Bold

Fliegend

Immer wenn Blim, komödiantisches Genie, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, übernimmt der Spieler die Kontrolle über eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst. Dann verliert jeder Spieler so viele Lebenspunkte und wirft so viele Karten ab, wie sie bleibende Karten kontrollieren, aber nicht besitzen.

4/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blim, komödiantisches Genie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which permanent the player gains control of, not the player who was dealt damage. (2020-11-10)
  • The player who was dealt damage can’t refuse your generous gift. That would be rude. (2020-11-10)
  • If the target permanent you control is an illegal target by the time Blim’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. The other player doesn’t gain control of your permanent, and no one loses life or discards cards. (2020-11-10)
  • Players lose life and discard cards for all permanents they control but don’t own, not just the ones they received from you. (2020-11-10)
  • The control-change effect of Blim’s ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Blim leaves the battlefield. In a multiplayer game, it does expire if the current controller leaves the game. (2020-11-10)