Archelos, Místico da Laguna {1}{B}{G}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Tartaruga Xamã

Enquanto Archelos, Místico da Laguna, estiver virado, outras permanentes entram no campo de batalha viradas.

Enquanto Archelos, Místico da Laguna, estiver desvirado, outras permanentes entram no campo de batalha desviradas.

“A vida… não é… uma corrida.”

2/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archelos, Místico da Laguna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Archelos’s abilities don’t apply to itself as it enters the battlefield, nor do they apply to any permanents entering the battlefield at the same time. (2020-11-10)
  • If another replacement effect says that a permanent enters the battlefield tapped while Archelos is untapped, the entering permanent’s controller chooses whether the permanent enters tapped or untapped. If a permanent is simply put onto the battlefield tapped without a replacement effect being applied, it always enters untapped if Archelos is untapped. (2020-11-10)
  • If more than one Archelos is on the battlefield, the controller of an entering permanent chooses how to order the replacement effects. (2020-11-10)