Archelos, Mistico della Laguna {1}{B}{G}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Sciamano Tartaruga

Fintanto che Archelos, Mistico della Laguna è TAPpato, gli altri permanenti entrano nel campo di battaglia TAPpati.

Fintanto che Archelos è STAPpato, gli altri permanenti entrano nel campo di battaglia STAPpati.

“La vita… non è… una corsa.”

2/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archelos, Mistico della Laguna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Archelos’s abilities don’t apply to itself as it enters the battlefield, nor do they apply to any permanents entering the battlefield at the same time. (2020-11-10)
  • If another replacement effect says that a permanent enters the battlefield tapped while Archelos is untapped, the entering permanent’s controller chooses whether the permanent enters tapped or untapped. If a permanent is simply put onto the battlefield tapped without a replacement effect being applied, it always enters untapped if Archelos is untapped. (2020-11-10)
  • If more than one Archelos is on the battlefield, the controller of an entering permanent chooses how to order the replacement effects. (2020-11-10)