Vontade de Jeska {2}{R}

Feitiço

Escolha um. Se você controla um comandante conforme conjura esta mágica, você pode escolher ambos.

• Adicione {R} para cada card na mão do oponente alvo.

• Exile os três cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode jogá-los neste turno.

“Reúna suas forças. Prepare-se.”
— Jeska, para Radha

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vontade de Jeska:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jeska’s Will isn’t a mana ability, even if you select the first mode (or both modes). It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2020-11-10)
  • Use the number of cards in the target opponent’s hand as Jeska’s Will resolves to determine how much {R} to add. (2020-11-10)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards. You can’t play lands this way unless you have land plays available. (2020-11-10)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-11-10)
  • Any of the exiled cards you don’t play will remain exiled. (2020-11-10)
  • Even though the card is named after a specific character, controlling any commander will satisfy its condition. (2020-11-10)
  • There’s no extra bonus if you control more than one commander. (2020-11-10)
  • The commander you control doesn’t have to be your commander. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove your commander to change how many modes you may choose. (2020-11-10)
  • Once you’ve chosen both modes for the spell, it doesn’t matter whether you continue to control a commander. This is true even if you somehow no longer control a commander as you finish casting the spell. (2020-11-10)