生体活祭 {2}{B}

法术

选择两张目标在你坟墓场中的生物牌。牺牲一个生物。如果你如此作,则将所选择的牌横置移回战场。

「去死吧。知道你这悲惨的一生能为我换回莫大回报,你也死得明白。」
~巫妖领主祝亚许

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生体活祭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two targets. You can’t cast Victimize targeting only one creature card. (2020-11-10)
  • If one of the targeted creature cards is an illegal target (for instance, because it has left your graveyard before Victimize resolves), you’ll still sacrifice a creature and put the other card onto the battlefield. If both are illegal targets, Victimize won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a creature. (2020-11-10)
  • The creature you sacrifice isn’t chosen until Victimize resolves. You can’t return the creature you sacrifice because it will still be on the battlefield at the time targets are chosen. (2020-11-10)
  • As Victimize resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if able. You can’t change your mind and choose not to sacrifice anything. (2020-11-10)