Vitimar {2}{B}

Feitiço

Escolha dois cards de criatura alvo em seu cemitério. Sacrifique uma criatura. Se fizer isso, devolva os cards escolhidos ao campo de batalha virados.

“Morra. Mas morra sabendo que sua vida patética me proverá uma grande dádiva.”
— Zul Ashur, senhor lich

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vitimar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two targets. You can’t cast Victimize targeting only one creature card. (2020-11-10)
  • If one of the targeted creature cards is an illegal target (for instance, because it has left your graveyard before Victimize resolves), you’ll still sacrifice a creature and put the other card onto the battlefield. If both are illegal targets, Victimize won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a creature. (2020-11-10)
  • The creature you sacrifice isn’t chosen until Victimize resolves. You can’t return the creature you sacrifice because it will still be on the battlefield at the time targets are chosen. (2020-11-10)
  • As Victimize resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if able. You can’t change your mind and choose not to sacrifice anything. (2020-11-10)