Tutor Vampírico {B}

Mágica Instantânea

Procure um card no seu grimório. Depois, embaralhe-o e coloque aquele card no topo. Você perde 2 pontos de vida.

O verdadeiro poder é obtido com sangue e suor. Principalmente sangue.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tutor Vampírico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “shuffle and put the card on top” is a single action. If an effect causes the top card of the library to be face up, the second card down is not revealed. (2016-06-08)