Précepteur vampirique {B}

Éphémère

Cherchez une carte dans votre bibliothèque, puis mélangez votre bibliothèque et mettez cette carte au-dessus d'elle. Vous perdez 2 points de vie.

Atteindre la vraie puissance exige du sang et de la sueur. Mais surtout du sang.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Précepteur vampirique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “shuffle and put the card on top” is a single action. If an effect causes the top card of the library to be face up, the second card down is not revealed. (2016-06-08)