生ける屍 {3}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

各プレイヤーは、自分の墓地からすべてのクリーチャー・カードを追放し、その後自分がコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げ、その後これにより追放されたすべてのカードを戦場に出す。

Illustrated by Charles Gillespie

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生ける屍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Living Death resolves, all players exile their creature cards from graveyards at the same time. Then all players sacrifice all creatures they control at the same time. Then all players put all creatures they exiled onto the battlefield at the same time. (2018-03-16)
  • Only cards exiled by Living Death’s first instruction are put onto the battlefield. If a replacement effect (such as that of Leyline of the Void) causes any of the sacrificed creatures to be exiled instead of put into a graveyard, those cards aren’t returned to the battlefield. (2018-03-16)