生ける屍 {3}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分の墓地からクリーチャー・カードをすべて追放し、その後自分がコントロールしているクリーチャーをすべて生け贄に捧げ、その後これにより自分が追放したカードをすべて戦場に出す。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生ける屍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Living Death resolves, all players exile their creature cards from graveyards at the same time. Then all players sacrifice all creatures they control at the same time. Then all players put all creatures they exiled onto the battlefield at the same time. (2018-03-16)
  • Only cards exiled by Living Death’s first instruction are put onto the battlefield. If a replacement effect (such as that of Leyline of the Void) causes any of the sacrificed creatures to be exiled instead of put into a graveyard, those cards aren’t returned to the battlefield. (2018-03-16)