Riddlekeeper {2}{U}

Creature — Homunculus

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature’s controller mills two cards.

Fools surrender their sanity to his riddles. Even greater fools try to solve them.

1/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Riddlekeeper:
  • Riddlekeeper doesn’t impose a cost to attack. Creatures can attack you or a planeswalker you control even if their controller has no cards left in their library. (2011-09-22)