Rätselhüter {2}{U}

Kreatur — Homunkulus

Immer wenn eine Kreatur dich oder einen Planeswalker, den du kontrollierst, angreift, legt der Beherrscher dieser Kreatur die obersten zwei Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

Dummköpfe opfern seinen Rätseln ihren Verstand. Noch größere Dummköpfe versuchen sie zu lösen.

1/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rätselhüter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riddlekeeper doesn’t impose a cost to attack. Creatures can attack you or a planeswalker you control even if their controller has no cards left in their library. (2011-09-22)