Riddlekeeper {2}{U}

Creature — Homunculus

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature’s controller puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Fools surrender their sanity to his riddles. Even greater fools try to solve them.

1/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Riddlekeeper
  • Riddlekeeper doesn’t impose a cost to attack. Creatures can attack you or a planeswalker you control even if their controller has no cards left in his or her library. (2011-09-22)