精神の輝き {U}

ソーサリー

同調 ― あなたから始めて、各プレイヤーは好きな点数のマナを支払ってもよい。 各プレイヤーはX枚のカードを引く。Xはこれにより支払われたマナの点数の合計に等しい。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 精神の輝き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card-drawing part of the effect is not optional. A player can’t choose to draw fewer than X cards. (2011-09-22)