Menti Raggianti {U}

Stregoneria

Unire le forze — A partire da te, ogni giocatore può pagare un qualsiasi ammontare di mana. Ogni giocatore pesca X carte, dove X è l'ammontare totale di mana pagato in questo modo.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Menti Raggianti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card-drawing part of the effect is not optional. A player can’t choose to draw fewer than X cards. (2011-09-22)