Cecchino Etereo {5}{U}

Creatura — Elementale

Quando il Cecchino Etereo entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare un permanente non terra bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

Apparire {1}{U}{U} (Puoi lanciare questa magia pagando il suo costo di apparire. Se lo fai, viene sacrificata quando entra nel campo di battaglia.)

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cecchino Etereo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)
  • Aethersnipe can be the target of its own ability. If it’s the only nonland permanent on the battlefield, it must be the target of its ability. (2018-12-07)