Mito de éter {5}{U}

Criatura — Elemental

Cuando el Mito de éter entre al campo de batalla, regresa el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra a la mano de su propietario.

Evocar {1}{U}{U}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre al campo de batalla.)

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mito de éter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)
  • Aethersnipe can be the target of its own ability. If it’s the only nonland permanent on the battlefield, it must be the target of its ability. (2018-12-07)