Camera di Coltura Simic

Terra

La Camera di Coltura Simic entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

Quando la Camera di Coltura Simic entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare una terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

{T}: Aggiungi {G}{U} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Camera di Coltura Simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)