Camera di Coltura Simic

Terra

La Camera di Coltura Simic entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

Quando la Camera di Coltura Simic entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare una terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

{T}: Aggiungi {G}{U}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Camera di Coltura Simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)