Ánimar, Alma de los Elementos {G}{U}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Elemental

Protección contra blanco y contra negro.

Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre Ánimar, Alma de los Elementos.

Te cuesta {1} menos lanzar los hechizos de criatura por cada contador +1/+1 sobre Ánimar.

1/1

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ánimar, Alma de los Elementos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Animar’s triggered ability triggers only when a creature spell is cast, after costs are paid. The counter put on Animar for a creature spell won’t affect the cost of that creature spell, only future ones. (2018-03-16)
  • Animar’s triggered ability resolves before the creature spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2018-03-16)
  • To determine the total cost of a creature spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-03-16)