Animar, Seele der Elemente {G}{U}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Schutz vor Weiß und vor Schwarz

Immer wenn du einen Kreaturenzauber wirkst, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf Animar, Seele der Elemente.

Kreaturenzauber, die du wirkst, kosten beim Wirken {1} pro +1/+1-Marke auf Animar weniger.

1/1

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Animar, Seele der Elemente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Animar’s triggered ability triggers only when a creature spell is cast, after costs are paid. The counter put on Animar for a creature spell won’t affect the cost of that creature spell, only future ones. (2018-03-16)
  • Animar’s triggered ability resolves before the creature spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2018-03-16)
  • To determine the total cost of a creature spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-03-16)