Force magmatique {5}{R}{R}{R}

Créature : élémental

Au début de chaque entretien, la Force magmatique inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

« D'accord, c'est le pinacle de destruction ultime. Mais que diriez-vous s'il y en avait deux ? » —Riku aux deux reflets

7/7

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force magmatique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of Magmatic Force when its ability triggers always chooses the target, even when the ability triggers during another player’s upkeep. (2011-09-22)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep. (2011-09-22)