Wucht des Magmas {5}{R}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Zu Beginn jedes Versorgungssegments fügt die Wucht des Magmas einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Angenommen, es wäre der Ausdruck purer Zerstörungslust. Was wären dann erst zwei davon?“ —Riku der Doppelspiegler

7/7

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wucht des Magmas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of Magmatic Force when its ability triggers always chooses the target, even when the ability triggers during another player’s upkeep. (2011-09-22)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep. (2011-09-22)