Himmlische Kraft {5}{W}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Zu Beginn jedes Versorgungssegments erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Wer sich nur bei Sternschnuppen etwas wünscht, dem mangelt es an Vorstellungsfähigkeit.“ —Vish Kal, Blutgebieter

7/7

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Himmlische Kraft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep. (2011-09-22)